Nominated Productions

  1. Voters may choose only one (1) title or name in each category.
  2. Only one ballot per person/computer entry.
  3. The following categories are selected by the adjudication panels and/or Brickenden board only: The Chris Doty Award, Special Award, and Original Script.

Nominations for 2017 will open at 12:00 pm on December 15, 2017, and close at 12:00 pm on December 29, 2017.